What’s stopping you?

“The voice of will is louder than any voice because  its the voice heard by everyone on the planet” he says.

I came across this video a few minutes back and it truly put me to shame. I’m bowled over by his will power. I admire his dreams and I can’t believe all that he’s achieved mashaAllah!!!  And what have I achieved with everything that has been bestowed upon me? SubhanAllah.

About Nasmira

Asalamualaikum !! =) A proud Hijabi, Writer, Nutritionist, Artist.. Click the link below and take a sneak peek into my world! =)
Gallery | This entry was posted in Islamic. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s stopping you?

  1. Khanum says:

    Oh God… Ya Allah..forgive us. Give us Hikmah and strength.

I would love to hear from you..

