Like a traveler!

Every time I say,

“Give up”

A small whisper says,

“Hold on!”

Is it Your way of telling everything will pass

OR

Is it my mind telling nothing will last?!?!
                                                                                      ~ Nasmira

[Photo credits: IGIC]

About Nasmira

Asalamualaikum !! =) A proud Hijabi, Writer, Nutritionist, Artist.. Click the link below and take a sneak peek into my world! =)
Gallery | This entry was posted in My Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Like a traveler!

  1. Subashini says:

    A few words can convey what pages will never ever! Awesome words and love your spirit :)

    • nasmira says:

      In fact, u were the inspiration for me to start rhyming sentences…until then..i would never ever even read poems.. somehow i had a natural allergy towards poems..until i started reading yours..and then i started reading all the poems that caught my eye..and realized a few words could actually convey soo much! wow! :)

  2. Subashini says:

    My goodness, NF! This could be the best compliment any one could offer me. I am glad to kindle the likings for poem in you otherwise there was a chance of us missing an awesome poetess in you:)

I would love to hear from you..

