This is me!!!!

Okay!! you know there are these numerous online tests which claim to detect your personailty with..”what sort of a person you are..your interests.. characteristics” and stuff!!

Well, i just stumbled across one on a facebook page which claims to be a Muslim Personality test..wondering how different this would be from a normal test.. I didn’t stop to think twice to check out.. (Well..joblessness can take u places , I must say!! lol)

So, this is what I am according to the test..and I must say mashaAllah..they got it right word to word… =)

ME in a nutshell (I’m a GREEN personality btw..:D)

“You are supportive, friendly and respectful so you thrive on serving quietly without fanfare and ensuring others succeed. You are committed and steady in meeting your obligations and like to belong and support the group. You are thorough, accurate and pay close attention to details so you are better at seeing the specifics than the bigger picture. You strive to create an orderly and harmonious environment at work and at home. You are very loyal and considerate of others so you notice and remember specifics about people who are important to you. You take your responsibility towards others very seriously and are concerned about how others feel, so you don’t like confrontation and would rather be accommodating to avoid conflict. You are private about your personal life and share with only those closest to you.”

Famous GREEN Muslims

Zain Bhikha (Nasheed Singer)

Moutasem Al-Hameedi (Sheikh)

Husain Abdullah (NFL Player)

.. even other tests have got it right once in a while…but this one said I share my personality with one of my favorite artists Zain Bhikha :D So i give two thumbs up!!

Do check the website out and take your test inshaAllah

http://bit.ly/MuslimPersonality

About Nasmira

Asalamualaikum !! =) A proud Hijabi, Writer, Nutritionist, Artist.. Click the link below and take a sneak peek into my world! =)
Gallery | This entry was posted in Random!. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to This is me!!!!

  1. Hehe.. I got green too!! :D

  2. sabirahm says:

    I got red :) Thnx for sharing! It was fun!!

I would love to hear from you..

